Armikrog

Armikrog was enjoyable but I felt that it was too short. There’s 5h 36m, racked on GoG so I’d say there was in total 5 hours of gameplay. The puzzles weren’t too challenging although the start area threw me off for a little bit wondering what to do / click on.

I think I expected more interwoven puzzles and depth to the things you do and even the characters. Especially coming from Monkey Island adventures.

I missed out playing the Neverhood properly so I’m going to go back and play it fully. The art style is lovely but is let down with minimal gameplay.

Leave a Reply

