Super Mario 3D Land

An excellent extension to the Wii U version although to clock both at 100% is going to take some effort… and also, I realised I don’t think I can unlock the shiny 5 stars as I may have died more than 5 times in a level in the main world and carried on. It’s a shame as I don’t want to particularly replay it, especially considering how many other things I need to do! Wish I knew this earlier but didn’t want to spoil it.
Hopefully, and if I manage to get round to it, getting both Luigi and Mario to complete the level and have a golden flag I’ll see the shiny 5 stars and not the standard…
Recommend for all 3DS users to play though!

Leave a Reply

